Alma US / Canada

Call

Email

Practice for Success - Workshops

Please accept our invitation to join Alma Lasers at any of our workshops or evening seminar presentations, where you and your staff can learn more about the ground breaking technology behind our laser and light-based treatment systems-and the opportunities they offer for your practice.

Alma Lasers offers workshops and evening seminars that give physicians and staff the chance to familiarize themselves with state-of-the-art laser and light-based technologies during hands-on demonstrations.

For more information on a particular workshop or dinner contact the marketing manager.

Coming Workshops

Saturday, May 2, 2015

Skin of Color Seminar Series


Crowne Plaza Times Square
Wednesday, May 6, 2015

FemiLift Seminar - Houston


Houston Marriott West Loop by the Galleria
Thursday, May 7, 2015

Spectrum of Light - Chicago


Gibson's Bar and Steakhouse
Saturday, May 9, 2015

Spectrum of Light - Atlanta


JW Marriott Atlanta Buckhead
Wednesday, May 13, 2015

FemiLift Seminar - Buffalo Grove


Alma Lasers North American HQ
Saturday, May 16, 2015

Spectrum of Light, Philidelphia


Philidelphia Marriott Downtown
Wednesday, May 20, 2015

LipoLife Seminar - Los Angeles


Intercontinental Los Angeles Century City at Beverly Hills
Thursday, May 21, 2015

Spectrum of Light - Danville


Blackhawk Grille
Thursday, June 4, 2015

Spectrum of Light - Beverly Hills


Flemings Prime Steakhouse & Wine Bar
Thursday, June 11, 2015

Spectrum of Light, NYC


Ruth's Chris Steakhouse
Sunday, September 27, 2015

ESI-Montreal


Palais Des Congres De Montreal